Earlier news
13:14 10-October-2017

New French national team selected

Categories: France
Views: 1663


Written by: Rasmus Boysen

The French national coach Didier Dinart has selected 21 players for the upcoming national week where the French team plays against Poland, Norway and Denmark in Denmark.

Cyril Dumoulin (HBC Nantes, France)
Vincent Gérard (Montpellier HB, France)
Julien Meyer (Chambéry Savoie HB, France)

Left wings:
Michaël Guigou (Montpellier HB, France)
Kentin MAHÉ (SG Flensburg-Handewitt, Germany)

Left backs:
William Accambray (Paris Saint-Germain, France)
Dylan Garain (US Dunkerque, France)
Olivier Nyokas (HBC Nantes, France)
Timothey N'Guessan (FC Barcelona, Spain)

Romain Lagarde (HBC Nantes, France)
Nicolas Claire (HBC Nantes, France)
Nikola Karabatic (Paris Saint-Germain, France)

Line players:
Ludovic Faregas (Montpellier HB, France)
Luka Karabatic (Paris Saint-Germain, France)
Cédric Sorhaindo (FC Barcelona, Spain)

Right backs:
Adrien Dipanda (St-Raphaël Var HB, France)
Valentin Porte (Montpellier HB, France)
Nedim Remili (Paris Saint-Germain, France)
Dika MEM (FC Barcelona, Spain)

Right wings:
Luc Abalo (Paris Saint-Germain, France)
Yanis Lenne (FC Barcelona, Spain) 

Earlier news
See related news
Turbotransfers, Dubai and the PGE Narodowy stadium!
Rumor: Sagosen leaves PSG
Today's news - Thursday 15.09.2016